enigma2: small datetime converter fix
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit06d619f3a3e9f7c6e6fd7c2deca667c21dd04811
tree303e820e4090a8268ea35cfdfc3bf60a52b0dd3e
parente0390d5d98e8463b19ef52176ae281575d15ea66
enigma2: small datetime converter fix
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140314/0001-re-added-lost-strftime-parameter.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140314.bb