enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.2r0
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit06e164159bbb116133882f45bbc6d22280244252
tree9cd52b17e38732991399b057cde68a5a44d489bb
parente5733627dbd40d645d47839874e6a58cb01789d0
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.2r0
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.1r3.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.2r0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]