libaacs: upgrade to release 0.4.0
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 16:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit0716fc66dab0db6c63e72289ab81571db2a73fe7
tree732c1a078fe62b50d47e3d9611b5c05a9ee99efb
parent4707853f14c942b8d057eb21a20b6a2acadae760
libaacs: upgrade to release 0.4.0
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/vlc/libaacs_git.bb