dccamd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit076b3a377ecf8095ceea37cc8b1df6d59a3875b8
treebd4e545607435382e5a8c87a416f56cfb15ef295
parent3aaca7136645ac2387ac805a7117839523766e7a
dccamd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dccamd/dccamd/dccamd.sysvinit [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dccamd/dccamd_1.2.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dccamd/dccamd_1.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]