nfs-utils: backport fix for fallback to v3 on mount (from 1.3.4)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 21:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 21:23:16 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit07994bccfa655437d035bfa7b2b5fa3fc92f92b4
tree5c547cf1ded09da16df5d034a14e85b07643d079
parentc1db2d77d53be1503c6aa61403f641b1093fa42f
nfs-utils: backport fix for fallback to v3 on mount (from 1.3.4)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/nfs-utils/nfs-utils/0002-Fix-uninitialised-variable-usage-in-nfs_options2pmap.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/nfs-utils/nfs-utils_%.bbappend