removed no more neede modem support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit07c1d80e1846341992d21e16fb81c69a9e1189ae
tree20f15375977eca294a5035089c5632c9188982ac
parentab88c25e921d5747e6aa3a5e0c033b7729a59eae
removed no more neede modem support
meta-bsp/dm500hd/conf/machine/dm500hd.conf
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/conf/machine/dm500hdv2.conf
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/conf/machine/dm7020hd.conf
meta-bsp/dm800se/conf/machine/dm800se.conf
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/conf/machine/dm800sev2.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.inc