Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:12:32 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit0806a91a18708c060400583408f7904726faac8f
tree1f2a0549143f62f1aab255be4a7e498c6bbfd955
parent21d35d03750ea2f5490824d9ad3ba8b53843d286
Updated upstream Git repositories

+5f8c3bc3297c85da819a28f690f3d0d4bb95b209 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-311-g5f8c3bc)
.gitmodules
meta-qt5