enigma2-plugins: use opendreambox-github instead of schwerkraft-git
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit08606ac875399e7abcfaffe34c67be67381c9eca
tree0f54d78733e98d44837c7c9e51db5471df8badef
parentfbf275ae22835e77243dc76de2c2ea02770dca6e
enigma2-plugins: use opendreambox-github instead of schwerkraft-git
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_3.999.bb