enigma2-plugins: enable dm820
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:07:32 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit08a87a2181b172f5fe87a17363f3e7507f74a0f1
tree1eeed13d34586f0bad7d5d0959c8ff21eceed247
parent9768e1752480e06c70bf8bea793aecd5ce2989af
enigma2-plugins: enable dm820
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.2.0.bb