python-youtube-dl: bump version to 2017.07.30.1
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit094b41d7c6aa1e36d566dafbb7444d02cb73c762
treef3d9c6694ea3e01a8caec2da9986bf205d8ac6b1
parentd6dacc98437484a3f963588cc200eb4f697a202f
python-youtube-dl: bump version to 2017.07.30.1
meta-golang
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb