dreambox-secondstage-base: add mtd-utils-flasherase and mtd-utils-nandwrite to rdepends
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit09e6fdb8690dc6ed7a148bf8016ec054dc043843
tree0f7eb173cf12adb57c1c46d2b12b3d61911d3df4
parentead97f3cc902be714da6c3c0d3f3798a8142803f
dreambox-secondstage-base: add mtd-utils-flasherase and mtd-utils-nandwrite to rdepends
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage-base.inc