update dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:48:45 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit0a8c9f1498e945fb3dd4986e23effeb0e0268fa0
treee88f5bd9ae44ce5297ee89c045e144d02b00672e
parent3070944f5284845e942a4236eccd691f71c43d0d
update dm900 hardware drivers
- fixed issue that made sure that after playing a recording or after booting the CI has not decrypted in conjunction with a FBC tuner
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20170801.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20171031.bb [new file with mode: 0644]