opendreambox.conf: set preferred provider for dreambox-image, in case of multiple...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:28:48 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit0b249a4e544c1c60828dcb1835cdec51fefa448b
tree1fef9aeb95a483e496bf3ba250721125ea997cb0
parent34e2bf68d316825cd4180529066a9b1be8430da0
opendreambox.conf: set preferred provider for dreambox-image, in case of multiple enabled package types
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf