update dm7020hd, dm800se, dm800sev2 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 21:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 00:25:25 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commit0b822d382272f50c2b84561a68b6705bd7043361
tree776d876ed2d6ad5bfbdb67eb0ead286a7ca1e4f3
parentad5ec067e7bb3e74dfb00479adaae56e9f725496
update dm7020hd, dm800se, dm800sev2 hardware drivers
- added si2166b blindscan support
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20150618.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20151201.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20150618.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20151201.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20150618.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20151201.bb [new file with mode: 0644]