base-files: fixed broken re-creation of /etc/fstab /boot and /data entries
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:55:19 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:59:01 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit0bc83c7b0a3f7a478b29c390075fe5b8c980f0e2
tree9dcb31f022eb23ec11cddf5e2fef7471d2d56e6c
parentaeb25a1b7025555b7c9a3ec09c6f986e3f706077
base-files: fixed broken re-creation of /etc/fstab /boot and /data entries
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/base-files/base-files_3.0.14.bbappend