enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:57:26 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit0c0134c11f621273ea313ab9c2c877d7ddb26c71
treeab2fb11062cdfa7137adfd4a3f66205a460d757b
parentada10b44d15137a3514548ac872ff0911087364b
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.3.0.bb