libdvbsi++: switch to 0.3.7
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit0c81feeeab1fab5ac4bb28875c6dad68a32d0511
treee4ffc2de1f1272cf51b1ce6f237937c55a1c81d4
parent4e08a57c36b8f7b9ae884fb80000027f5153d217
libdvbsi++: switch to 0.3.7
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdvbsi++/libdvbsi++_0.3.6.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdvbsi++/libdvbsi++_0.3.7.bb [new file with mode: 0644]