linux-dreambox-3.14: add coherent_pool=2M parameter needed for it913x usb tuner
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:11:37 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit0d62669b9b81fea9c62850f8eaf0a5410bb0bc8c
tree9a3583183c87de3586d7506b75003d607d78e3f3
parentdd6df86633fba47293dd4fc3a4beaa623269d374
linux-dreambox-3.14: add coherent_pool=2M parameter needed for it913x usb tuner
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.14.bb