update dm7080 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:56:50 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit0ebd4e3ab698712f7db36f76353632273c89533b
tree787dc56893f961070dfd43722990b1e07d3f717f
parentc0e117d7e92918dfaee65929a4efc115378fb50d
update dm7080 hardware drivers
- make /proc/stb/frontend/X/lnb_sense working for the bcm4506 dual tuner
- adjust dm7080 tuner names (A0 -> A1, A1 -> A2)
- print version of new fp image after update, re-enable nec ir decoder after update
- fixed tuner detection
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20140912.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20140923.bb [new file with mode: 0644]