python-coherence: switch to new git
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit0ebeeaf8975c7ebd28e44bf8db19f7a645617e4b
tree44ec5c2074c97ae5766ecd2233cea561fb3ca94c
parent342d51eb03f2940e33d3c89fded0943171590b10
python-coherence: switch to new git
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-coherence_git.bb