flash-nrf52: update to 1.1
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit0ebf027efe9cb054d154a76ce4a9acb90b5c82aa
tree0a645092de3eb3c81511282599859a17f6d303ba
parentb3ddcc02526bdeb8cd06a11af203cde455969e09
flash-nrf52: update to 1.1
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/nrf52/flash-nrf52_1.0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/nrf52/flash-nrf52_1.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]