enigma2: fixed crashes like: "/usr/lib/enigma2/python/mytest.py", line 133, in <modul...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 17:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 18:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit0f2f2da8d58ed1a95205d5fddb4e9abc4ee5f906
treec9cc565a7bea19bf7a143fc046af4b3f16433f88
parent5fe1b173b2c6dcce381c48ab4230cdf93dd35101
enigma2: fixed crashes like: "/usr/lib/enigma2/python/mytest.py", line 133, in <module> config.misc.prev_wakeup_time = ConfigInteger(default=0)
ValueError: invalid literal for int() with base 10: '1382275925.84'"
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0001-StorageManager-fix-sometimes-failing-manual-mount.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0002-StorageManager-fix-sometimes-failing-manual-mount.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0003-force-ConfigInteger-value-to-integer.-this-should-fi.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0004-change-ConfigPIN-default-to-0000-aaaa-is-not-a-valid.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131118.bb