enigma2-plugin-extensions-enhancedmoviecenter: new recipe
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit0f476dc84606de10b1e6d4c4231414ba6e0cfb84
tree1ddf093507f04c6220b575e865940bcefe3d48d0
parent73fb627d067da5023c56f9d19358ec0e9612edeb
enigma2-plugin-extensions-enhancedmoviecenter: new recipe
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-enhancedmoviecenter_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]