dreambox-secondstage: add version 18 for dm820
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:21:27 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit11001adfa51206fd26cf8447c72c30e10a3f7229
treef1c6c659f2cee951d50c59ec4d024097e2cb7ba9
parent30df7d826745d6f20939bf5c1f35762767be6fad
dreambox-secondstage: add version 18 for dm820
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-secondstage/dreambox-secondstage_18-dm820.bb [new file with mode: 0644]