dreambox-dvb-modules: always add modprobe snippet for stb-core and load it before lcd
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:56:04 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit111927649b7b7012fa838e16f6faebee49240783
tree311440414dcbef17c1cc31b53130086431653b32
parentd70446e37116d5d268e71ea04404b83b992549a6
dreambox-dvb-modules: always add modprobe snippet for stb-core and load it before lcd
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules-base.inc
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.10-dm900-20161007.bb