linux-dreambox-3.4: update to 3.4.110
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit119777766219649e04363c8b22d4936252dcdd47
treeed3924b442ed3b203286bc17b3c10e7b80d81c04
parent8fb29ee7b1472da31641249e5a70028b05a14ce9
linux-dreambox-3.4: update to 3.4.110
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.4/0001-re-enable-native-ext2-ext3-support-because-we-have-s.patch [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.4/backport_bcmgenet_fix_from_3.3-3.6.patch [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.4.bb