linux-dreambox: set CONFIG_MTD_MTDRAM=m
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 22:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 22:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit11eaa774b7580f1ca44ec062520abc6d0c49d880
tree22ba0429fd6a1c7e28ef70e5ebe90b858dfebe42
parentbe58e478e74efbaa752d61a4b858dabe22a54f33
linux-dreambox: set CONFIG_MTD_MTDRAM=m
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox.inc
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-2.6.18/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig