build gstreamer 1.0 rtmp elements
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 18:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 17 May 2016 11:12:53 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit134194900db74df4861aaefc969e95c46f5c36a1
tree84c34bdaaa4cfed0e28d9f8801913e27e1a53984
parent5f0796cdab30779884bd87b3142a9ab8c236473e
build gstreamer 1.0 rtmp elements
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf