enable missing asf support for dm500hdv2 and dm800sev2
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:45:23 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 22:33:20 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit1346672268fc7319811a9fa20761699716d2e04c
tree1133b56ace41c3386857289558696a7e05ae464d
parent1a0ac064512092c38e7d1ce2a219d18413dde546
enable missing asf support for dm500hdv2 and dm800sev2
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/conf/machine/dm500hdv2.conf
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/conf/machine/dm800sev2.conf