python-coherence: include SRCPV in version
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:44:25 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit134998d69158a5a562a2199b11528ba1010cf16e
tree551f590fb1d17adede7dbb5192aa00daf8b00248
parentf8ac715c83346dec1614c0ca4363c0b0e50ca612
python-coherence: include SRCPV in version
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-coherence_git.bb