dreambox-rescue-image: always install stb-core
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:10:56 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:30:48 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commit1491d8644860be710667c7bd023fabcc8e8542e3
tree08be1d91cdfd6123f47623f4551c07419c843777
parent67614d8ec28d66d287d1cea6fa93722a1120bf19
dreambox-rescue-image: always install stb-core

lcd will be dragged in by recovery-ui if needed
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-rescue-image.bb