recovery-ui: update to 1.1, depend on libmnl for netlink events
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:06:52 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit14f4b5feccc7f584630b015c3facf0ae665c6ca0
tree7ac274994fd18901d61af4a7a3ae590757c9db3c
parent6a9deeb9be2a3b808534b75f2f1eceb999a2f129
recovery-ui: update to 1.1, depend on libmnl for netlink events
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-ui-bin_1.0.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-ui_1.0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-ui_1.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]