update dm820/dm7080 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:13:10 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit1567becacd3eb3a48e9d18eb38ecf06dc553c5e8
tree5d803bbca21f94b58d0794657d3d3731623f5b0e
parent455aa3cea118182810e0e1ad94397d648f47cd7d
update dm820/dm7080 hardware drivers
- CEC:
  - add some debug output and make debug output better readable
  - some CEC fixes and improvements
- si2166b/si2169c:
  - add auto DVB-S/DVB-S2 delivery system handling (like DVB-T/T2)
  - fixed possible deadlock on blindscan
- si2166b: firmware update
- si2169c:
  - fixed DVB-T(2) 5V switching
  - add better readable debug output
  - disable 5V when tuner switches to sleep
  - fixed possible rf_switching problem
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170410.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170425.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170409.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170425.bb [new file with mode: 0644]