minidlna: bump version, add small build-fix
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit1698a131bb6fe61ebe7ca141cc94e81d13356783
tree084cdf41f5e0d7f0c2730bdacd500166456b21d9
parent8807fc75226244d837382ac32b0d0c70118026f0
minidlna: bump version, add small build-fix
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna/0001_default_sqlite_caches.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna/0002_fix_libavformat_api_version.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna/default_sqlite_caches.diff [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna_cvs.bb