update dm520, dm525, dm820, dm7080 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit16ba21c1bee8902120064516bb6ee39e45550310
tree217897d57dda5be564f2403622776281b24d1040
parentb6e187609e4d352c6547c9a978aa65b237312161
update dm520, dm525, dm820, dm7080 hardware drivers
- improved CI detection (dm525)
- add support for more dm525 variants
- si2166b/si2169c driver update (dm7080, dm820)
- improved tuner detection (dm7080)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20151202.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20161124.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20151202.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20161124.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20160830.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20161124.bb [new file with mode: 0644]