task-opendreambox-enigma2: split into .inc and .bb
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 17:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit1809b2486c6a5483f6985c31852b7b9935f694e0
tree4d9ef60769329f2dfce46ce19ae0243546311f28
parent6bb2e8c22e7e60f937aa11a6cc1b24c60e2fcd6e
task-opendreambox-enigma2: split into .inc and .bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.inc [new file with mode: 0644]