gst-plugins-good: fixed mp4 parser bug
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 21:08:41 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit181e975ddf24b556f09d6c686edca8fcdbbaf219
tree656347c4a9368b1587d82010570c646b3191570c
parentceed85519e693db058b89e7384c7e8a9b28401a7
gst-plugins-good: fixed mp4 parser bug
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-good-0.10.31/mp4-parse-fix-typo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-good_0.10.31.1.bb