update dm7020hd, dm500hd, dm500hdv2, dm800se, dm800sev2 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 22:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit1a0ac064512092c38e7d1ce2a219d18413dde546
treef35613d7000091c3269d54b28a8932747ba80144
parent67f3687bff34a4bcc0fc18244679d3a6f4c0ddc1
update dm7020hd, dm500hd, dm500hdv2, dm800se, dm800sev2 hardware drivers

dm7020hd
--------
- fixed WMA support (broken since 20140603/04)

dm500hd, dm500hdv2, dm800se, dm800sev2
--------------------------------------
- added support for container aspect ratio override (e.g. MKV)
- check (HDMI/DVI) audio formats on every hotplug event
  (this fixes sometimes broken AC3(+) audio passthrough after bootup)
- fixed possible crash on driver initialization
- optimized interrupt handling code a bit
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20131228.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20131228.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20140604.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20131228.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20131228.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]