dreambox-bootlogo: move to distro layer
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:26:27 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit1a35a74c809e72a48ef02518b6f364f2d2a19f78
tree3470e72954b94e6a8779a2d780d15633b85fb3f5
parent738904d432043a832f735dbfd6004378c9b8047a
dreambox-bootlogo: move to distro layer
meta-dreambox/conf/layer.conf
meta-dreambox/conf/machine/include/dreambox-board.inc
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-bootlogo/dreambox-bootlogo/showiframe-backdrop.service [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-bootlogo/dreambox-bootlogo_2.0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dreambox/dreambox-bootlogo/showiframe-backdrop.service [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dreambox/dreambox-bootlogo_2.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]