gstreamer-1.0-dreamsinks: added VP9 support for dm900 (only 8bit support up to profile 1)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:12:46 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:19:20 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
commit1ac1320420ceb0b14edb46fa6bbfe0053f41cbba
tree2baa677fd6ef9f81eae25c17a64e6756526d7a5c
parent4e5ba3b35e902e26945755a7af526e9367602ca8
gstreamer-1.0-dreamsinks: added VP9 support for dm900 (only 8bit support up to profile 1)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.1r8.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.1r9.bb [new file with mode: 0644]