enigma2: removed squashfs debug output, more flexible handling for removal of tempora...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:08:18 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit1ad2beea31858aad02263dadd7cb22f404c10b1e
tree433d86a68de34f8ad5218feca9ad6f6634b7b4bb
parentab7d8c41e3706ce85cf88a777f8d1ab335a67925
enigma2: removed squashfs debug output, more flexible handling for removal of temporary opkg files
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20120828/0001-removed-squashfs-debug-output-more-flexible-handling.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120828.bb