enigma2-4.2: depend on libssl0.9.8
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:02:09 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit1b3bef64333d135e995c36e6d6fb5d2e242eb63d
tree291ff1df657496da9b7da9b2c6e92579a2e77b9d
parentf4ba94d92abd75c535a4c8ebd14226ad203f365c
enigma2-4.2: depend on libssl0.9.8
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.2.inc