meta-opendreambox: add packagegroup-opendreambox-systemlocales
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit1b4c93309d267642c1541eb54e80bfc535cd02a7
tree74fece796f1a96360c93f1d991991cd6d5be6fec
parentc4eff732480f445eaea9b09d9aa37f331db00ca3
meta-opendreambox: add packagegroup-opendreambox-systemlocales
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-systemlocales.bb [new file with mode: 0644]