python-gdata: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit1b975e61565242130d5c7634b162a832603e9c48
tree4bfd09afd3f3f24206c9198ea3a7e7bef11acc24
parent220c3c77571d33864c126de051f1e5da005dc792
python-gdata: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-gdata_2.0.14.bb