add meta-golang
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:57:28 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit1cd3ea50a9212bf16abd7a46c35077fd6b830850
tree9593e89d187351a4fc932568ca365b575e578787
parentd93c2509ccb6b8c8a0c9fce00fa034036f0571fc
add meta-golang
.gitmodules
Makefile
meta-golang [new submodule]
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf