enigma2: 4.3.2r7
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:57:48 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit1fd87d21163dc9798a498939664459682bd93dfa
treed16e2235f17cf01c203331f1f4e2713917145454
parent691421cee2e9edb10f1b63d30d0a1365c5287a7b
enigma2: 4.3.2r7
* added support for FBC DVB-C tuner
* fixed Graphical MultiEPG Setup skin
* allow the description of configuration entries to grow up to the actual size of the value (if it's text or a pixmap) minus some margin (font-size in pixels)

for skin and plugin developers:
* ConfigLists:
  - implemented on/off pixmaps for boolean config types
    Example:
        <listboxcontent>
            ...
            <config onPixmap="skin_default/switch_on.svg" offPixmap="skin_default/switch_off.svg" size="30,16"/>
        </listboxcontent>
* fixed several rendering/blending issues in listboxes
  - don't render incomplete last item in grid mode or with selection zoom enabled
  - alpha-blend zoomed selection
  - fixed issues with alpha-blended lables and pixmaps in multicontent lists
  - fixed item size calculations in horizontal mode when there's a margin
* fixed eLabel having the wrong background color in some cases
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r6.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r7.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/files/0001-skin.py-add-global-skin-variables-define-them-like-t.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/files/0001-skin_default-revert-accidentially-commited-change-di.patch [deleted file]