enigma2: fixed startwizard without network connection
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit1feacbac8d6daabd9494a49352d0a8bd3febf3ae
tree5b4fb537d8387011cf6dd42e8cf1e8eaa2504fce
parent3403d190f4bf8b9dc9a60dda790574849e8baee2
enigma2: fixed startwizard without network connection
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.6r2-dm7080/0001-StartWizard-Add-missing-nextstep-to-networks-already.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.6r2-dm7080/0002-Screen-call-_initAnimations-in-onLayoutFinish-so-it-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.6r2-dm7080/0003-startwizard-jump-to-correct-step-when-network-wizard.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.6r2-dm7080.bb