enigma2-defaultservices: use local copy of license
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:45:19 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit20e591044b00fb3a36029c4ca0567f1f1247a092
treef0138a524754e6e6f1ac5398be4f60b0c1143cd6
parent2a538b156e4e6225b78d306b39961294843496cf
enigma2-defaultservices: use local copy of license
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]