enigma2-plugins: move to own subdirectory
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit2134b8bc28d8cae31e4fcea8314cd5bf5cef31ab
treee1f99d8c59d4c91947d7687557a078f2778712cb
parentde97bc50529f8a8d593e34db666d454c3717115e
enigma2-plugins: move to own subdirectory
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-stalkerclient_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins/print.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins_4.3.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugin-extensions-stalkerclient_git.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins.inc [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins/print.mak [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.3.0.bb [deleted file]