recovery-web: bump SRCREV, use fastcgi
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:05:11 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:07:36 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
commit2135e6d26b8c6c1b68fd1770528351977c31aec0
tree7b2ade6c26ad95ca643fea76b5648ff23cae6d17
parent77358c0a15ba3a96ef496a41861a86e07c77609d
recovery-web: bump SRCREV, use fastcgi
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-web_1.0.bb